Our Staff

Sales Department:

Matthew Kawamura matt.kawamura@ocproduce.com
John Kubo john.kubo@ocproduce.com
Carlos Rangel carlos.rangel@ocproduce.com

Accounting Department:

Luis Bermudez luis.bermudez@ocproduce.com
Paul Kawamura paul.kawamura@ocproduce.com
Adriana Montes adriana.montes@ocproduce.com

Personnel Department:

Blanca Bermudez blanca.bermudez@ocproduce.com

Public Relations & Outreach:

AG Kawamura ag.kawamura@ocproduce.com
Ana Flor ana.flor@ocproduce.com

Field Production:

AG Kawamura ag.kawamura@ocproduce.com